All uploads will be public by default. You can edit the privacy setting of each Clyp by clicking “Edit Details”.
Modified on: Wed, 27 Dec, 2017 at 3:42 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.